WILLIE NELSON_Willie And Family Live

Genre: Folk_Country
sku: R00130429
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) ?
Release Year: 1978


Out of stock

SKU: R00130429


A1: Whiskey River
A2: Stay A Little Longer
A3: Funny How Time Slips Away
A4: Crazy
A5: Night Life
A6: If You’ve Got The Money, I’ve Got The Time
A7: Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
A8: I Can Get Off On You
B1: If You Could Touch Her At All
B2: Good Hearted Woman
: Red Headed Stranger Medley
B4: Under The Double Eagle
C1: Till I Gain Control Again
C2: Bloody Mary Morning
C3: I’m A Memory
C4: Mr. Record Man
C5: Hello Walls
C6: One Day At A Time
C7: Will The Circle Be Unbroken
C8: Amazing Grace
D1: Take This Job And Shove It
D2: Uncloudy Day
D3: The Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
D4: A Song For You
D5: Roll In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
D6: Georgia On My Mind
D7: I Gotta Get Drunk
D8: Whiskey River
D9: The Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Willie And Family Live

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Good (G)

Music Label



Release YEAR

catalog no

KC2 35642