TODD RUNDGREN_Something / Anything?

Genre: Rock
sku: R00125956
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) ?
Release Year: 1972

Ships/pickup Fri 2023-09-22


Out of stock

SKU: R00125956


A1: I Saw The Light
A2: It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference
A3: Wolfman Jack
A4: Cold Morning Light
A5: It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls)
A6: Sweeter Memories
B1: Intro
B2: Breathless
B3: The Night The Carousel Burned Down
B4: Saving Grace
B5: Marlene
B6: Song Of The Viking
B7: I Went To The Mirror
C1: Black Maria
C2: One More Day (No Word)
C3: Couldn’t I Just Tell You
C4: Torch Song
C5: Little Red Lights
: Overture
D2: Dust In The Wind
D3: Piss Aaron
D4: Hello It’s Me
D5: Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
D6: You Left Me Sore
D7: Slut

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Something / Anything?

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Good (G)

Music Label


Release YEAR

catalog no

2 BX 2066