Genre: Rock
sku: 00119484
Media: Vinyl Condition: Good Plus (G+) ?
Release Year: 1968

Ships/pickup Fri 2023-10-06


Only 1 left (in stock)

swbo-101 j51
includes portrait pics , no poster.

Interested in NEW vinyl by THE BEATLES ?
-> click here

1 in stock

SKU: 00119484


A1: Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2: Dear Prudence
A3: Glass Onion
A4: Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A5: Wild Honey Pie
A6: The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8: Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B1: Martha My Dear
B2: I’m So Tired
B3: Blackbird
B4: Piggies
B5: Rocky Racoon
B6: Don’t Pass Me By
B7: Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?
B8: I Will
B9: Julia
C1: Birthday
C2: Yer Blues
C3: Mother Nature’s Son
C4: Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5: Sexy Sadie
C6: Helter Skelter
C7: Long, Long, Long
D1: Revolution 1
D2: Honey Pie
D3: Savoy Truffle
D4: Cry Baby Cry
D5: Revolution 9
D6: Good Night

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

The Beatles

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Good (G)

Music Label


Release YEAR

catalog no

SWBO 101