VARIOUS_Tommy (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Genre: Soundtrack
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Release Year: 1975


2625 028

Out of stock

SKU: R00122259


A1: Prologue – 1945
A2: Captain Walker / It’s A Boy
A3: Bernie’s Holiday Camp
A4: 1951 / What About The Boy?
A5: Amazing Journey
A6: Christmas
A7: Eyesight To The Blind
B1: Acid Queen
B2: Do You Think It’s Alright (1)
B3: Cousin Kevin
B4: Do You Think It’s Alright (2)
B5: Fiddle About
B6: Do You Think It’s Alright (3)
B7: Sparks
B8: Extra, Extra, Extra
B9: Pinball Wizard
C1: Champagne
C2: There’s A Doctor
C3: Go To The Mirror
C4: Tommy Can You Hear Me?
C5: Smash The Mirror
C6: I’m Free
C7: Mother And Son
C8: Sensation
D1: Miracle Cure
D2: Sally Simpson
D3: Welcome
D4: T.V. Studio
D5: Tommy’s Holiday Camp
D6: We’re Not Gonna Take It
D7: Listening To You / See Me, Feel Me

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

catalog no

2625 028

Media Title

Tommy (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label

Release YEAR