VARIOUS_Disco Fire

Genre: Electronic
Media: Vinyl Condition: Good Plus (G+) ?
Release Year: 1978


Out of stock

SKU: R00128150


A1: Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
A2: It’s Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next To Me
A3: Which Way Is Up
A4: Devil’s Gun
A5: Two Hot For Love
A6: Star Wars Title Theme
B1: I Feel Love
B2: Flash Light
B3: Boogie Shoes
B4: Gonna Fly Now (Theme From “Rocky”)
B5: You Keep Me Dancing
B6: I Can’t Stand The Rain
C1: Disco Inferno
C2: Keep It Comin’ Love
C3: Dazz
C4: Risky Changes
C5: Dance Across The Floor
C6: Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
D1: Best Of My Love
D2: Running Away
D3: Ma Baker
D4: Chattanooga Choo Choo
D5: Let’s All Chant
D6: Dance With Me

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Disco Fire

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label



Release YEAR

catalog no

TU 2590