VARIOUS_Disco Fever

Genre: Electronic
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) ?
Release Year: 1978


Out of stock

SKU: R00128108


A1: Star Wars Theme
A2: Keep It Comin’ Love
A3: Ain’t Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
A4: Slow Dancin’
A5: Do What You Wanna Do
B1: Car Wash
B2: Play That Funky Music
B3: (Theme From Rocky) Gonna Fly Now
B4: The Hustle
B5: Girl You’ll Be A Woman Soon
C1: Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
C2: Love Machine (Part 1)
C3: Love Hang Over
C4: Don’t Leave Me This Way
C5: I Feel Love
D1: Muddy Sneakers
D2: Salsa Woman
D3: Take It (Part 1)
D4: Take It (Part 2)
D5: Oceans Apart

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Disco Fever

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label



Release YEAR

catalog no

TVLP 78036