TRAVIS TRITT_The Very Best Of Travis Tritt

Artist: Travis Tritt
Genre: Folk_Country
sku: R00124285
Media: CD Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) ?
Release Year:


Only 1 left (in stock)

1 in stock

SKU: R00124285


1: It’s A Great Day To Be Alive
2: Take It Easy
3: Here’s A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
4: Anymore
5: Country Club
6: Help Me Hold On
7: Where Corn Don’t Grow
8: Best Of Intentions
9: I’m Gonna Be Somebody
10: Can I Trust You With My Heart
11: Foolish Pride
12: Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
13: Nothing Short Of Dying
14: More Than You’ll Ever Know
15: Sometimes She Forgets
16: This One’s Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time)
17: Tell Me I Was Dreaming
18: Drift Off To Dream
19: The Whiskey Ain’t Workin’
20: T-R-O-U-B-L-E

Additional information

Weight .08 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm

Media Title

The Very Best Of Travis Tritt

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Music Label

catalog no

R2 74817