THE HI-LO’S_Suddenly It’s The Hi Lo’s

Artist: THE HI-LO'S
Genre: Jazz
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Release Year: 1957


1 in stock

SKU: R00125027


1: Contract On Love
2: My Cherie Amour
3: Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
4: Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
5: Never Had A Dream Come True
6: If You Really Love Me
7: Heaven Help Us All
8: Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer
9: A Place In The Sun
10: Alfie
11: Hey Love
12: For Once In My Life
13: We Can Work It Out
14: I Was Made To Love Her
15: I Don’t Know Why I Love You
16: Blowin’ In The Wind
17: Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
18: I’m Wondering
19: Nothing’s Too Good For My Baby
20: Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

catalog no

CL 952

Media Title

Suddenly It's The Hi Lo's

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label



Release YEAR