SMALL FACES_From The Beginning

Genre: Rock
Media: CD Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) ?
Release Year: 1996


Only 1 left (in stock)

1 in stock

SKU: R00126784


1: Runaway
2: My Mind’s Eye
3: Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
4: That Man
5: My Way Of Giving
6: Hey Girl
7: Tell Me Have You Ever Seen Me
8: Take This Hurt Off Me
9: All Or Nothing
10: Baby Don’t You Do It
11: Plum Nellie
12: Sha La La La Lee
13: You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
14: What’cha Gonna Do About It
15: My Mind’s Eye (French EP Version)
16: Hey Girl (French EP Version)
17: Take This Hurt Off Me (Different Version)
18: Baby Don’t You Do It (Different Version)
19: What’cha Gonna Do About It (BBC Session Recording)

Additional information

Weight .08 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm

Media Title

From The Beginning

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label

Release YEAR

catalog no

844 633-2