LYNN ANDERSON_Here’s Lynn Anderson

Genre: Folk
Media: Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Release Year: 1972


1 in stock

SKU: R00122038


A1: I’ve Been Everywhere
A2: Too Much Of You
A3: Games People Play
A4: A Million Shades Of Blue
A5: Ring Of Fire
B1: Try A Little Kindness
B2: Come On Home
B3: There Oughta Be A Law
B4: Sing Me A Sad Song
B5: Only Baby That’ll Walk The Line
C1: Down In The Boondocks
C2: The Ways To Love A Man
C3: Mr. Walker It’s All Over
C4: Partly Bill
C5: That’s A No No
D1: Okie From Muskogee
D2: It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
D3: Harper Valley PTA
D4: Stand By Your Man
D5: Where’s The Playground Bobby?

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

catalog no


Media Title

Here's Lynn Anderson

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label

Release YEAR