JOHN LEE HOOKER_Early Recordings

Genre: Blues
sku: 00053315
Media: Vinyl Condition: Mint (M) ?
Release Year: 2018


TMR-512 THMR512 Reissue, Remastered, Smokey Grey

Interested in NEW vinyl by JOHN LEE HOOKER ?
-> click here

Out of stock

SKU: 00053315


A1: Throw My Money Around
A2: Well I Got To Leave
A3: I Gotta Be Comin’ Back
A4: I Don’t Be Welcome Here
A5: Two Voice Original Mood
A6: Three Voice Original Mood
A7: Johnny Says Come Back
B1: The Story Of A Married Woman
B2: Snap Them Fingers Boogie
B3: Lord What More Can I Do?
B4: Baby Please Don’t Go
B5: I’m Going Away
B6: Hummin’ The Blues
B7: Johnny Lee And The Thing
C1: Slow Down Your Chatter Baby
C2: I Did Everything
C3: First Version Of Someone To Love
C4: Second Version Of Someone To Love
C5: There’s A Day Comin’ Baby
C6: I Was Beggin’ My Baby
C7: Nobody To Talk To Me
D1: I’m Gonna Whip Ya Baby
D2: It’s A Crime And A Shame
D3: I Met The Grindin’ Man
D4: Louisiana Blues For You
D5: Long, Long Way From Home
D6: Sometime
D7: T.B.’s Killin’ Me

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Early Recordings

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Mint (M)

Music Label


Release YEAR

catalog no