HANK WILLIAMS SR._Memories Of Hank Williams Sr.

Genre: Country
Media: Vinyl Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) ?
Release Year: 1973


wc 305

Out of stock

SKU: R00127665


A1: Your Cheatin’ Heart
A2: There’ll Be No Tear-Drops Tonight
A3: I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
A4: Mansion On The Hill
A5: I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
A6: You Win Again
A7: Take These Chains From My Heart
A8: My Heart Would Know
B1: Hey Good Lookin’
B2: Rootie Tootie
B3: Honky Tonkin’
B4: Kaw-Liga
B5: I’ll Never Get Out Of The World Alive
B6: Settin’ The Woods On Fire
B7: Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
C1: Cold, Cold Heart
C2: Half As Much
C3: I Won’t Be Home No More
C4: Lovesick Blues
C5: May You Never Be Alone
C6: Move It On Over
C7: Lost Highway
C8: I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
D1: Crazy Heart
D2: Wedding Bells
D3: Honky Tonk Blues
D4: (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
D5: Why Don’t You Love Me
D6: Mind Your Own Business
D7: I Just Don’t Like This Kind Of Livin’

Additional information

Weight 1.22 kg
Dimensions 38 × 38 × 5.08 cm

Media Title

Memories Of Hank Williams Sr.

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label



Release YEAR

catalog no

WC 305