DEAN MARTIN_Swingin’ With Dean Martin


Out of stock

SKU: R00121351


1: Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
2: You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
3: Mean To Me
4: On The Street Where You Live
5: All I Do Is Dream Of You
6: Just In Time
7: I’d Gladly Make The Same Mistake Again
8: Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
9: Promise Her Anything
10: I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
11: I’m Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
12: Who Was That Lady?
13: You I Love
14: Sway (Quien Sera)
15: Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
16: Cha Cha Cha D’Amour (Melodie D’Amour)
17: (It Will Have To Do) Until The Real Thing Comes Along

Additional information

Weight .08 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm

Media Title

Swingin' With Dean Martin

Music Genre

Media Condition

Media Format

Sleeve Condition

Music Label



Release YEAR

catalog no